Nicki Minaj

If there was any doubt about whether Nicki Minaj could hold her own as one of the headliners of Dreamville Festival, her setlist from Sunday night removed all of those doubts.

Minaj came on an hour later than planned, but her 13-song set was electric.

Starting with a strong note, she came out with Barbie Dangerous, and never let her foot off the gas after that.

She wrapped up her set with a thank you to all her fans from day 1, and the Dreamville crowd:

“God bless you. Live in the moment. Choose to be happy every single day for the rest of your life.”

Here’s the full Nicki Minaj setlist from Dreamville Festival 2024 in Raleigh:

  • 1. Barbie Dangerous

  • 2. FTCU

  • 3. Beep Beep

  • 4. Chun-Li

  • 5. Red Ruby Da Sleeze

  • 6. Roman's Revenge

  • 7. Monster (Kanye West track)

    Nicki only did her verse.

  • 8. Super Freaky Girl

  • 9. Anaconda

  • 10. Super Bass

  • 11. Moment 4 Life

  • 12. Everybody

Sign me up for the 107.7 The Bounce email newsletter!

Bounce with us, as we'll bring you the hottest music news and notes, plus great contests, concerts, local news and events, and so much more!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.